my self

cropped-247088_159892094187118_1170302964_n

My mane is chan sorn ong. I am 13 years old. I came from MYANMAR MOON state .I live in the cheras alan jaya. I like to play roller skate,foot ball and dancing. I learn computer and Science. My best friends name is myo min khint. I go to school at 8:00 AM. I go to sleep at 11:00 PM to 12:00 PM.I red books at 8:00 PM.  My breakfast time is at 8:00 AM. My dinner time is at 6:00 PM. I want to be drawing. I have a lot of friends and girlfriends. One day we were visited to my teacher house and my friend house.

Posted on July 19, 2013, in myominkhint. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

