my bedroom

bedroom

I like my bedroom. It is bright because there are windows and a balcony. I like to sit on the balcony. I can see the trees and birds out side. I like to read on the balcony especially when it is cool outside. There are a bed, a study table and a cupboard in side my bedroom. My bed is near the window. There are soft pillows on the bed .There is also a blanket to keep me warm at night. There is a wooden cupboard near my bed. I put my clothes in side the cupboard. I put some clothes on hangers and neatly fold the other. My study table is beside my bed. I do my homework and study at my study table. I always keep my study table neat. I wipe  my study table every week so it will not be dusty. There is also a shelf above my study table. I arrange my story books on it . My bedroom is very light.

Posted on July 19, 2013, in myominkhint. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

